Testimonials

Picture 9

 

 

C. McGue Landscape wants to ensure its customers are pleased with the services provided. For this reason our company reaches out to our client base encouraging communication. The following testimonials are a reflection of the work done by our company from the clients point of view. We appreciate any and all feedback offered.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

City back yard

Jul 26, 2013 by Matt

I had a jungle of bushes and weeds 10 feet high in my back yard when I closed on my new house. Chris and his workers transformed my city yard weed jungle into a beautiful functional back yard patio. They squared off a slope and put in a retaining wall with crushed stone that looks great. They also put about 200sqft of patio pavers down. The best part was I was it was done in a day and a half. All of the workers were friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone who wants quality landscaping to use C.McGue.


Excellent job

Apr 12, 2013 by Susan Dellio

Chris replaced our asphalt walkway with pavers and also ripped out all of our overgrown shrubs. He always followed up on any questions I had, was very responsive and his team did a fantastic job. We are in love with our new walkway and can't wait to work with Chris to re-sod our lawn and plant new shrubs. We highly recommend him for any landscaping project you may be considering.


Sep 14, 2012 by Gail Ryberg

I'd recommend McGue Landscape in a heartbeat. Chris recently replaced a timber-and-brick staircase at my home in Hull. His was the first company to respond to my request for an estimate, the price was very reasonable, and the work was done quickly and professionally.


Special projects Coordinator

Jul 16, 2012 by Julie Hargrave

Chris and his Crew came to "Stars" in Weymouth on July 12th. Stars is a Non-Profit Organization for Children's Education on the Shouth Shore. Chris donated his Time, Supplies and Crew to the School and Office at 200 Middle St, Weymouth. He did an amazing job! The front of the building has never looked better! Chris is a professional, honest, hardworking and dependable landscaper! I and my Company highly recommend him for Landscaping along with plowing! Thank you again for all you did for us!!


Jul 13, 2012 by Judy

Chris and his team constructed a patio for me. Chris and his team are honest, hardworking and most importantly reliable. When Chris said he will be at my home at 7:30 in the morning they were there. Two and half days later I have the most amazingly beautifuly patio. I have the highest respect for Chris McGue and would highly recommend him without any reservations. Thanks to Chris and his team.


Jun 25, 2012 by Maureen and Stephen white

We just finnished a project. And Chris was our landscaper. We are extremely pleased with his work, his honesty and his attention to detail.
If Chris promises something, whether, that is the time he will start or the beauty of the finnished product you can be assured that whatever he says is true
Our yard looks amazing. And Chris and his crew are hard working, knowledgeable, and trustworthy men, all of whom were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Chris.


Jun 22, 2012 by Lee

Last year I had a fence put in my back yard and some trees removed. The landscaper I hired didn't work out so I started from the beginning again this spring. Chris responded immediately and provided me with a competitive quote. He and his crew transformed my back yard (front yard scheduled for the fall!) from an embarrassing dust bowl, filled with weeds, to a beautiful area, something to be proud of. Chris has checked on my lawn frequently, making sure I am still happy and if I have any questions. Two of my neighbors already hired him for smaller projects, one hopefully for a larger one. I would highly recommend C. McGue Landscape to any one looking for a great contractor and fantastic results.


Jun 15, 2012 by Travis

Before Chris, our front lawn was a disaster. We had a propane tank buried, and they had destroyed everything. After receiving several proposals, we decided to go with Chris due to his quick response and professionalism. We could not be more happy! The work was completed on time as scheduled and the front yard has been transformed into a beautiful landscape. Not only is Chris and his team's work exceptional, he is just a really nice guy. I recommend him to anyone without reservations.


Jun 11, 2012 by Michelle

After waiting weeks to hear back from several local landscapers I was lucky enough to find Chris McGue. Chris was the first contractor to actually answer his phone and he followed through on everything from our first call to his reasonable prices to the final day of work. Chris has lots of great and knowledgeable ideas but is also willing to listen to your needs. After a seasonal clean up and a complete overhaul of the back yard we can finally enjoy our property with pride. Chris and his crew are professional, courteous and hard working. My neighbors have not stopped commenting how hard he and his crew worked and how nice my yard looks now. Proud to say Chris is also a Veteran and I am more than pleased to give him my business and recommend him!


Jun 07, 2012 by Sean Rafferty

I have been remodeling my home in Weymouth for the past two years. I have had many contractors come and go, Chris and his crew are by far the most professional, courteous and efficient team I have dealt with. His pricing and flexibility are beyond compare. They were there when they said they would be and inatalled a retaining wall that would make any landscaper stand in awe. Great job all around.


C. McGue Landscape , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I had a jungle of bushes and weeds 10 feet high in my back yard when I closed on my new house. Chris and his workers transformed my city yard weed jungle into a beautiful functiona